logo
PKN Surhuisterveen-Boelenslaan
Home
Diensten
weekbrief & kerkblad
Kerkdienst Live
nieuws
Jeugdwerk
Visie
Beleidsplannen
Organisatie
Pastorale indeling
Wat te doen bij?
contact / rek.nrs
Privacy & Disclaimer
Webshop

Wegwijzer

Contact adressen

Naam E-mailadres
Administratie Kerkelijke bijdragen  ba@pknsb.nl
Beamergroep beamer@pknsb.nl
Ds. W.J. van Dijk dsvandijk@pknsb.nl
Financieel administrateur  boekhouder@pknsb.nl
J&Jwerker Anne Willem Hoekstra jeugdwerker@pknsb.nl
Kerkbalans kerkbalans@pknsb.nl
Ledenadministratie  ledenadministratie@pknsb.nl
Secretaris Kerkelijk bureau secretaris@pknsb.nl
Scriba secretaris@pknsb.nl
Redactie Kruispunt kruispunt@pknsb.nl
Voorzitter Kerkenraad voorzitter@pknsb.nl
Webmaster webmaster@pknsb.nl
Weekbrief weekbrief@pknsb.nl
Zalencentrum "de Lantearne" info@delantearne.nl

Gebouwen

Naam

Adres

telefoon

De Flambou Groningerstraat 40 9231 CM Surhuisterveen 361 528
Zalencentrum "de Lantearne" Jan Binneslaan 49 9231 CA Surhuisterveen 361 303
06-53852344
Doarpstsjerke Gedempte Vaart 8 9231 AV Surhuisterveen 365 289
Verenigingsgebouw "de Bining" Gedempte Vaart 10 9231 AV Surhuisterveen 365 289

Route beschijving naar de gebouwen

Rekeningnummers

Rekening Nummer
Kerk algemeen NL47 RABO 0356 4047 57
Diaconie NL52 RABO 0179 5596 99
ZWO NL08 RABO 0373 7104 53
Evangelisatie NL15 RABO 0304 2253 47
Ons Groot Gezin NL89 RABO 0110 0794 85
Activiteitencommissie NL02 RABO 0356 4519 33
Kerkradio NL02 INGB 0000 8631 87
Kerkelijke bijdragen NL30 RABO 0373 7104 45
Kerkblad Kruispunt NL83 RABO 0373 7104 61
PKN Surhuisterveen-Boelenslaan  | info@pkn-surhuisterveen-boelenslaan.nl